Christmas events & booking

Christmas at Three Salmons

Welcome…

Christmas is our favourite time of year at the three salmons, with crackling toasty log fires and beautifully decorated Christmas trees we have something to offer everyone for a welcoming retreat.

Whether you are joining us for a festive lunch, one of our glitzy party nights or enjoying a glass of mulled wine with our scrumptious afternoon teas our friendly team of elf’s are on hand to spread the festive cheer.

All of our festive celebrations will be adhering to government guidelines to ensure a safe environment for all of our guests and staff.

In the event of a cancellation or temporary hotel closure, all deposits paid will be reimbursed with a hotel voucher for you to use at your leisure.

xmas-image1
xmas-image2
Make this Christmas a magical one

Calendar of events:

Saturday 28th November – Peaky Blinders £30pp
Saturday 5th December – Retro’s Party Night £30pp
Sunday 6th December – Lunch with Santa £8pp
Saturday 12th December – Naughty Nineties £30pp
Saturday 19th December – Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree £20pp
Sunday 20th December – Lunch with Santa £8pp
Thursday 24th December – Brunch with Santa £10pp
Friday 25th December – Christmas Day Lunch £120pp
Saturday 26th December – Boxing Day Brunch £30pp
Thursday 31st December – New Year’s Eve Party £5pp

Please use the form below to make an online booking for our Christmas events.

Please note that by completing this form, it does not guarantee your tickets until full payment or deposit has been made, either in person at the hotel or over the phone. Terms and conditions apply.

Step 1 of 2

50%

Make this Christmas a magical one. Book your party now!

Due to Covid-19, our menus, food offerings and service times are changing on a weekly basis. Please contact the hotel direct for more accurate information either by phone 01291 672133 or email reception@threesalmons.co.uk